Locations


Houston, TX Location    
Training Center
8505 Gulf Fwy,  Suite C
Houston, TX 77017 
Ph. (713) 984-9980      Fax (713) 984-9690
Recruiter/Instructor - Sean Cromwell – scromwell@iwrdtt.org
LU 847/RDCTT Office Support
Click Here for the training schedule

Phoenix, AZ Location
Training Center
3131 West Lewis Avenue, Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ  85009
Ph. (602) 272-2836  Fax (602) 278-3562
Training Coordinator - William “Troy” Scoggins – wscoggins@iwrdtt.org  
Marketing/Recruiter/Political Coordinator- Larry Reddin - lreddin@iwrdtt.org
RDCTT Office Support - Chantel Sonoqui – phx-admin@iwrdtt.org
Click Here for the training schedule


Denver, CO Location
Training Center
5575 Tejon Street
Denver, CO 80221
Ph. (303) 287-4301  Fax (303) 287- 4302
Business Agent/Organizer/Training Coordinator - Dylan Dalton -   ddalton@ironworkers847.org
LU 847/RDCTT Office Support - Vanessa Rangel – 847denver_admin@iwrdtt.org
Click Here for the training schedule

Omaha, NE Location
Training Center
4205 South 87th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Ph. (402) 731-2490  Fax (402) 593 - 7655
Business Agent/Instructor - Carlos Aldana – caldana@iwrdtt.org
LU 847/RDCTT Office Support - Sonia Provencio – oma-admin@iwrdtt.org
Upcoming Class Schedule:
Click Here for the training schedule

Salt Lake City, UT Location
Training Center
2702 South 3600 West, Ste C 
West Valley City, UT 84119
Ph. (801) 463-2897   Fax (801) 417-9090
BA/Executive Coordinator/Political Coordinator - Ron Alvarado – ralvarado@iwrdtt.org
LU 847/RDCTT Office Support - Jordan Wyasket - slc-admin@iwrdtt.org
Click Here for the training schedule

New Orleans, LA Location
New Orleans - Training Center
5145 Paris Road, UNIT A, 
Chalmette, LA 70043 
Ph. (504) 309-4482   Fax (504) 309-4483
Training Coordinator 
Victor Franco– vfranco@iwrdtt.org
LU 846/RDCTT Office Support 
Lilia Soto – lsoto@iwrdtt.org
Click Here for the training schedule

Aiken, SC Location
Aiken SC - Training Center 
6240 Woodside Executive Court
Aiken, SC 29803
Ph. (803) 643-7823   Fax (803) 643-7824
Training Center Office Support  
Adriana Viera – aiken-admin@iwrdtt.org
Graniteville SC - Training Center
422 Chalk Bed Road
Graniteville, SC 29829  
Instructor/Trainer 
Camerino J. Lopez - clopez@iwrdtt.org
Click Here for the training schedule

REGIONAL DISTRICT COUNCIL TRAINING TRUST
208 East New York Avenue
Deland, FL 32724
Phone: (386) 736-2499    Fax: (386) 736-9618
Training Director - Joseph Simpson – jsimpson@iwrdtt.org
Mobile: (402) 715 – 0193
Training Coordinator - Victor Franco - vfranco@iwrdtt.org
Mobile: (303) 517-9088
Training Coordinator - Ron Alvarado - ralvarado@iwrdtt.org
Mobile: 702-845-3835
RDCTT Office Support
Lilian Garzon – lgarzon@iwrdtt.org
Emma Rodriguez - deland_admin@iwrdtt.org
Deland, FL Location
Click Here for the training schedule

Albuquerque, NM Location
108 General Arnold Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Trainer/BA – Edmundo Rangel – erangel@iwrdtt.org
Regional Training Coordinator – William “Troy” Scoggins – wscoggins@iwrdtt.org
Click Here for the training schedule

Orlando, FL Location
200 East Landstreet Road
Orlando, FL 32824
Business Agent – Valentin Quintana Frias – vquintana@iw846.org
Regional Training Coordinator – Victor Franco – vfranco@iwrdtt.org
Click Here for the training schedule