RDCTT Staff

Mike Relyin
President
Regional District Council
208 East New York Avenue
Deland, FL  32724
Phone: (386) 734-0721 Fax: (386) 736-9618
Email:  sparker@iwintl.org

Joseph Simpson
Training Director - Regional District Council Training Trust
208 East New York Avenue
Deland, FL  32724
Phone: (386) 736-2499  Fax: (386) 736-2483
Email:  jsimpson@iwrdtt.org

William "Troy" Scoggins
Regional Training Coordinator
3131 West Lewis Avenue, Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ  85009
Phone: (602) 272-2836   Fax: (602) 278-3562
Email:  wscoggins@iwrdtt.org

Victor Franco
Regional Training Coordinator
Deland, FL 32724
Email: vfranco@iwrdtt.org

 

Dewey Carlstrom
Trainer/Recruiter
Denver, CO

 

Ron Alvarado
BA/Executive Regional Coordinator
Deland, FL 32724
Email: ralvarado@iwrdtt.org

 

Larry Reddin
Marketing/Recruiter/Political Coordinator
Phoenix, AZ  85009
Email: lreddin@iwrdtt.org

 

Sean Cromwell
Trainer/ Recruiter
Houston, TX 77043
Email: scromwell@iwrdtt.org

 

Camerino J. Lopez
Training Coordinator
Aiken, SC 29803
Email: clopez@iwrdtt.org

 

Edmundo Rangel
Trainer/BA
New Mexico
Email: clopez@iwrdtt.org

 

Denver Admin - 847denver_admin@iwrdtt.org
Houston Admin – houston@ironworkers847.org